RECOMMENDED VENDORS

Company Category Email Website
Hilton Garden Inn  Accomodations jessica.rhynas@hilton.com  www.torontoajax.hgi.com
Homewood Suites  Accomodations kerry.dunn@hilton.com www.ajaxontariocanada.homewoodsuites.com
Three Sparrows Balloon Studio Balloon Décor hello@threesparrowsballoons.ca www.threesparrowsballoons.ca
Daan Go Cake Lab Cakes & Sweets daisy@daango.com www.daango.com
Joni & Cake Cakes & Sweets info@joniandcake.com www.joniandcake.com
Mitchel’s Cake & Dessert Company Cakes & Sweets cakes@mitchels.ca www.mitchels.ca
Oishiii Sweets Cakes & Sweets burtonchoi@gmail.com www.oishiiisweets.com
Sugar and Love Bakery  Cakes & Sweets sugarandlovebakery@gmail.com  www.sugarandlovebakery.ca
Sweet Couture Cakes by Adele Cakes & Sweets adele@sweetcouturecakes.net www.sweetcouturecakes.net
Rovey Chinese Catering & Private Dinner Catering info@rovey.ca  www.rovey.ca 
The Host Catering shelly@welcometohost.com www.welcometohost.com
Dance Floor Graphics Dance Floor Décor cat@dancefloorgraphics.ca www.dancefloorgraphics.ca
Annie Lane Events & Décor Decor & Floral eva@annielane.ca www.annielane.ca
Aspen Florist Decor & Floral info@aspenflorist.ca www.aspenflorist.ca
Branching Out Decor & Floral jane@branchingoutflorists.com www.portperryflorist.com
Designed Dream Decor & Floral info@designeddream.com www.designeddream.com
First Comes Love Weddings & Floral Designs Decor & Floral tracy@fclweddings.com www.fclweddings.com 
Garden of Aden Florals Decor & Floral hello@gardenofadenflorals.ca www.gardenofadenflorals.ca
Princess Weddings Decor & Floral events@princessweddings.ca www.princessweddings.ca
XO Events & Florals Decor & Floral christine@xoeventsandweddings.com www.xoeventsandweddings.com
ForeverSounds DJ Services DJ & Music Services sdk@foreversoundsmdj.com www.foreversoundsmdj.com 
Impact DJ DJ & Music Services jeff@impactdj.ca www.impactdj.ca
Liane James Harpist DJ & Music Services liane.james@gmail.com www.lianejames.com
Mobile Productions DJ & Music Services info@mobileproductions.ca www.mobileproductions.ca 
Sonority Sisters DJ & Music Services info@sonoritysisters.com  www.sonoritysisters.com
Step By Step DJ DJ & Music Services Shawn@StepByStepDJ.ca  www.StepByStepDJ.ca
Blue Star Pyrotechnics Fireworks david@bluestarpyro.ca www.bluestarpyro.ca
Angela Xuereb Artistry Hair & Makeup info@angelaxuereb.com www.angelaxuereb.com
Lock n Lips Hair & Makeup Hair & Makeup Locks.n.lips@gmail.com
Lubu Makeup Hair & Makeup Info@lubumakeup.com www.lubumakeup.com
Make Up by Adrienne Hair & Makeup info@mubyadrienne.com www.mubyadrienne.com
Priceless Beauty  Hair & Makeup info@priceless-beauty.com www.priceless-beauty.com 
Aileen Dockerty  Officiant aileen@aileendockerty.ca www.aileendockerty.ca
Kerry Moeller Officiant kerry.moeller22@gmail.com https://kerrymoellerofficiant.ca/
Martin Wedding Officiants  Officiant martinweddings@rogers.com  www.martinweddings.ca
iMARRYu Officiant Maureen@iMARRYu.ca www.iMARRYu.ca 
The Love Story  Officiant psmith@thelifestory.ca www.thelovestory.ca
Brian Ly Photography Photography info@brianlyphotography.ca www.brianlyphotography.ca
Christine Small Photography Photography christinesmallphotography@gmail.com www.christinesmallphotography.com
Gillian Foster Photography Photography hello@gillianfoster.ca www.gillianfoster.ca
Hilary Spencer Creative Photography  Photography hello@hilaryspencer.ca www.hilaryspencer.ca
Petra King Photography Photography petra@petrakingphotography.com www.petrakingphotography.com
Plum Rose Photography  Photography info@plumrosephotography.com www.plumrosephotography.com
Samantha Ong Photography  Photography info@samanthaongphoto.com www.samanthaongphoto.com
All That Jazz Weddings Planning & Design jasmine@allthatjaz.ca www.allthatjaz.ca
Anamika Events Planning & Design info@anamikaevents.com www.anamikaevents.com
Bimera Events Planning & Design info@bimera.com www.bimera.com
Bliss Beginnings Inc Planning & Design Blissbybaneen@gmail.com  theweddingdecor.ca
Fabulous Occasions Planning & Design info@fabulousoccasions.ca www.fabulousoccaaions.ca 
Hazel Boivin Events Planning & Design  hazel@hbevents.ca www.hbevents.ca
Johanna Leigh Events  Planning & Design info@johannaleigh.com www.johannaleigh.com
Lisa K Events Planning & Design lisa@lisakevents.com www.lisakevents.com
Narelle Janine Events Planning & Design info@narellejanine.com  www.narellejanine.com
One in a Millan Events Planning & Design victoria@oneinamillanevents.ca www.oneinamillanevents.ca
Tracey M Events Planning & Design tracey@traceymevents.ca www.traceymevents.ca
Weddings with Nia Planning & Design niasweddings@gmail.com   www.instagram.com/weddingswithnia/?hl=en
A&S Special Events Rentals Bobby@asspecialevents.ca  www.asspecialevents.ca 
Chairman Mills Rentals kupper@chairmanmills.com www.chairmanmills.com
Gervais Rentals Rentals george@gerviasrentals.com
harrison@gervaisrentals.com 
www.gervaisrentals.com 
Peachwood Studio Rentals peachwoodstudio@gmail.com  www.peachwoodevents.com
Southern Charm Vintage Rentals Rentals info@southerncharmvintagerentals.com www.southerncharmvintagerentals.com
Table Tales Inc Rentals hello@tabletales.ca  www.tabletales.ca 
Paper Bag Prints Stationary hello@crystalgarcia.ca www.paperbagprints.com
Vertala Design Co  Stationary hello@vertaladesignco.com www.vertaladesignco.com
Almost Married Videography ciji@almostmarried.ca www.almostmarried.ca
Reel Love Story Videography hello@reellovestory.com www.reellovestory.com 
Restless Media Videography info@restlessmedia.ca www.restlessmedia.ca
SDE Weddings Videography love@sdeweddings.com www.sdeweddings.com

 

STYLIZED SHOOTS AT DEER CREEK

Calling all Vendors! Interested in setting up a stylized shoot at Deer Creek? Email: Maricris Sison msison@golfdeercreek.com to create some magic!